Answer

Status "Complete" means that the user has entered values for Infrastructure, Services and Business Arrangement. If one of the 3 categories have not been completed (i.e. never been saved), then the status will stay as "in Progress". However, it is not necessary that all the values in a particular category needs to be answered fully in order to reach the status "Complete".


Option 1

Just click on the actual percentage values in the table grid in the Audit History page to continue entering the values for each category.    



Option 2


Select the category you want to record and click on "Save as Audit" button. It will then prompt with a message to save all information as "Save as New Audit" or "Overwrite existing Audit". Click on "Existing Audit" and choose the Audit to overwrite or to add a category to an existing Audit.