Answer: 

To ensure the highest level of data protection, users cannot directly delete fleets once created.
 

However, the Toolbox Back Office team can very simply do it for you. Please contact support at support@bstoolbox.com specifying the ID of the fleet you want to delete.

You can get the ID of the account from the FLEET PROFILE > GENERAL page:


It only takes us a few seconds to do so. Don’t hesitate!